ISSA Hall of Fame Honorees’




With honor and appreciation we thank you for all your support and dedication to the snowmobiling community of Idaho.


Tom & Carol Glass           - Cougar Mountain, Boise Snowmobile & Boise Basin

Don Huskey                       - Pocatello Pathfinders

Pat Minegar                      - Boise & Cougar Mountain

Zee & Johnne Miller        - Boise & Cougar Mountain

John & Donna Lorain      - Magic Valley

Ula Carr                             - Cougar Mountain

Noah Oliver                      - Magic Valley

Chuck Wells                      - Idaho Department of Parks & Recreation

Al Beauchene                   - Coeur d’Alene

Sandra Mitchel                - ISSA

Harold & Vanda Johnson - All Region Five Clubs

Meril Ebbers                    - Cougar Mountain & Owyhee Ridgerunners

Cynthia Banter                - Fugowee, Moody Powders Pushers, Mountain River


Warren Wilde                  - Franklin County High Markers & Bear Lake Rim Riders

Doyle Barney                   - Moody Powder Pushers

Eldon & Jan Grosshans  - Magic Valley

Laruen Frei                       - Lewis & Clark Snowdrifters






© Idaho State Snowmobile Association | Membership Questions
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management