Idaho Snow Riders Snowmobile Club, Inc.
President:  John Miller

.                                 1021 N. Pine-Featherville Rd.

                                   Pine, ID 83647




Vice President:  Nicola Miller

                                 425 N. Lupine Pl 

                                        Pine, ID 83647



Secretary:  John Lewis

                       4360 N. Pine - Featherville Rd.

                          Featherville, ID 83647



Treasurer:  Harold Johnson

                       P.O. Box 701

                       Filer, ID 83328





Next Club Meeting:  Saturday, March 14, 11:00 am       Senior Center 


If you want to have any input in the club's functions please plan to attend and let your ideas and concerns be heard.  The club needs everyone!!!!


© Idaho State Snowmobile Association | Membership Questions
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management